New Chairman Cllr Derek Barr

Congratulations to Cllr Derek Barr who was elected Chairman of the council on 3rd May 2022. His Vice-Chair also elected on the 3rd is EHDC & LPC Cllr Neville Taylor.  The council wish them well in their new roles and also thank the outgoing Chairman Cllr Gerald Biddiscombe who has served the council well over the years. Gerald shall remain as a member of the council.