Ron Ruttle from 16/5/2023

Chair

Tara Hotston from 16/5/2023

Vice Chair

Cllr Thomas Payne (April 2024)

Email: thomas.payne@lindfordpc.co.uk

Cllr Shane Viney

Email: shane.viney@lindfordpc.co.uk

Lorraine Shaw

Email: lorraine.shaw@lindfordpc.co.uk

Stanley Bennett, Councillor

Stanley Bennett

Councillor

Email: stanley.bennett@lindfordpc.co.uk

Hannah Dayman, Councillor

Hannah Dayman

Email: hannah.dayman@lindfordpc.co.uk

Emma Keeling - Councillor

Emma Keeling

Email: emma.keeling@lindfordpc.co.uk

George Watt

George Watt

Councillor

Email: george.watt@lindfordpc.co.uk

Staff:

Stephen Holden, Parish Clerk

Stephen Holden

Parish Clerk

Tel: 01420 475788

Email: admin@lindfordpc.co.uk

Tanya Hampshire

Tanya Hampshire

Finance Officer

Email: admin@lindfordpc.co.uk

The District and County Councillors are:

District Cllr Penny Flux penny.flux@easthants.gov.uk

Andy Tree

Andy Tree

County Councillor

Tel: 07545 536474

Email: andy.tree@hants.gov.uk