Gerald Biddiscombe, Chair

Gerald Biddiscombe

Chair

Email: gerald.biddiscombe@lindfordpc.co.uk

Derek Barr

Vice Chair

Email: derek.barr@lindfordpc.co.uk

contributor placeholder

Simon Banks van Zyl

Councillor

Email: simon.banksvanzyl@lindfordpc.co.uk

Diana Garnade, Councillor

Diana Garnade

Councillor

Email: diana.garnade@lindfordpc.co.uk

Stanley Bennett, Councillor

Stanley Bennett

Councillor

Email: stanley.bennett@lindfordpc.co.uk

Hannah Dayman, Councillor

Hannah Dayman

Councillor

Email: hannah.dayman@lindfordpc.co.uk

Emma Keeling - Councillor

Emma Keeling

Councillor

Email: emma.keeling@lindfordpc.co.uk

Neville Taylor, Councillor and District Councillor

Neville Taylor

Councillor

Email: neville.taylor@lindfordpc.co.uk

contributor placeholder

George Watt

Councillor

Email: george.watt@lindfordpc.co.uk

Staff:

Stephen Holden, Parish Clerk

Stephen Holden

Parish Clerk

Tel: 01420 475788

Email: admin@lindfordpc.co.uk

Tanya Hampshire

Tanya Hampshire

Finance Officer and Deputy Clerk

Email: admin@lindfordpc.co.uk

The District and County Councillors are:

Adam Carew

County Councillor

Tel: 01420 769098 (home)/01962 841841 (office)

Email: adamcarew@hants.gov.uk

Neville Taylor, Councillor and District Councillor

Neville Taylor

District Councillor

Tel: 07920 482162

Email: Neville.taylor@easthants.gov.uk